Personal Projects | Pensacola Photographer


I’ve had a project I have wanted to work on for a while, I thought I knew what I wanted about the who was going to help me. But then one night, while chatting with a friend on Facebook that the idea of what I was looking for to help me with this project was wrong. This friend was PERFECT, in her own way – for her own reasons, for this project. Here is a small peek into what we did (and for someone who thought she “had no clue what she was doing” I think it all went off much better then I anticipated!!)

The image in the bottom left opening made me smile so big when I saw it straight out of the camera. It showed me just how much fun and how perfect she was for this project!

Thanks for the wonderful afternoon A!

About Nicole Leebeck Photography

On location, lifestyle photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Personal Projects | Pensacola Photographer

  1. Ady says:

    Some pretty cool shots here. Nice work.

Leave a Reply

