Stop. Just for a moment. | Pensacola Lifestyle Photographer


I keep going back to some images I “made” while I was in Baltimore the beginning of this month with my muse/mini-model/assistant. There is just something about a toddler let loose in a room of adoring adults. 😉

The following images are all reasons to document what is going on around you. Unfortunately all the images I took during this visit didn’t come out – but the ones that did are well worth it – even with the bit of blurriness they have. They are blurry in a sense but freeze the incredible amount of energy I wish I could bottle and the freeze several of the people I love in my family.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


About Nicole Leebeck Photography

On location, lifestyle photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

