Nicole Leebeck Photography’s FRIST give away!


Let’s hit 75!

If you know me – you know I don’t like to follow the “rules” – I like to make my own. I thought about doing a give away at 50 – or 100 fans but really doesn’t it seem like everyone is doing that? so why not split the difference?! 75 it is! (Who knows when the next give away will be… maybe I’ll choose some weird random number like 112!)

I thought it would be fun to offer up some goodies ONCE WE HIT 75, and since we have some pretty awesome friends at Nicole Leebeck Photography – we have some awfully nice things to give away! We have TWO packages to give away!

Package #1:
IMG_0030a One of a Kind pleated headband from Lilybug’s Boutique.

A $20 gift certificate towards the purchase of either a photo card design or a print package at Lemon Paperie PRLemon Paperie

Choice of either a 11×14 fine art print from my Fine Art Images… OR a free photo session (winner must be local or willing to travel to the Pensacola area)

Package #2

Funky Bow

A funky bow from Lilybug's Boutique.

*Colors/arrangement may not be the same.

A $20 gift certificate towards the purchase of either a photo card design or a print package at Lemon Paperie PRLemon Paperie

Now on to the fine print:

This giveaway is in no way connected, hosted or sponsored by Facebook. They even say we can’t make you “like” the pages listed (including my own) – however I think once you take a look around all of the above – you’ll find something that will make you want to stay in touch with these two fine ladies!

{Required Entry} To be entered into to this giveaway – take a peek at both ladies fan pages and or Etsy shops – then return TO THIS BLOG POST and comment on your favorite product! That simple!

{Optional Extra Entries} – if you want more chances to win – and I know some of you are just that into it 😉 – you can

A) share about this giveaway on YOUR facebook page – with a live link to my page – then comment back here

B) follow me on twitter (nicole_leebeck) AND share about the give away! – make sure to comment here with a link to your twitter page 🙂

So you have THREE chances to win!

winner will be chosen once we hit 75 fans. – if it happens that I end up closing it at 79 or 80 fans those extras will be included too! 🙂 You know since I’m a rule breaker bender and all!

About Nicole Leebeck Photography

On location, lifestyle photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Nicole Leebeck Photography’s FRIST give away!

  1. I like the Pink or Blue Elegant as baby announcements depending on which gender this little peanut is.
    At Lilybug, I like her layer bows that look like butterflies.
    Both ladies do great work!

    Oh, and I’ll post your giveaway/page again! Hope you get lots of “likes”!

  2. Connie O'Hara says:

    I would love to win for my grandkids!!!

  3. Jami Aspenwall says:

    At LilyBug: I LOVE the Hair bow holders !! Super adorable..
    At Lemon Paperie: I Love the Fancy Lilac Pearl cards

  4. At Lilybug I love the funky loop Ladybug hair Bow!
    At Lemon Paperie I think the Fairy Princes Thank You cards are super cute!

  5. Patti says:

    oh my! my daughter would LOVE the 4th of July Bows. she dresses to the nines each year for family parties!

  6. Jessica Jones says:

    I Love the cool shapes of the ornate invites from Lemon Paperie.
    All of the bows on Lilybug are adorable, I especially Love the 4th of July bows. The cute white stretch headband is my fav!

  7. Pingback: AND THE WINNERS ARE… | Nicole Leebeck Photography

Leave a Reply

